Cut The Price of The Chill Turned Warm in Half to Help The Forgotten Children

At createspace I spoke to my angel for the day named Ellie. She informed me that I could lower the price of The Chill Turned Warm. I cut the price of my book in half but it will take 3 days to the new price of $5.77 instead of $12. something.

I said that’s okay with me because I want to help the children in an orphanage to get something they need. I was thinking maybe, counseling,  a laptop or a tablet. I don’t know for sure yet. I’ll have to speak to the head of the orphanage I choose to help. If there is one here in Missouri then I’ll help here since I live here and can possibly go there to see the children and take photos. I love taking pictures. I’ll post the photos here if I get to see the children I fully intend to help. I don’t have a car and I haven’t driven for ten years so it depends on how far away it is.

Go to http://www.createspace.com/5083547  to get the paperback for $5.77 and the Kindle book is at https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PB62T0C/

The good news is that my book is going to be more affordable for people like you to purchase it to help the children. Isn’t that great news?

Thank you for your support. Just think about the smiles we’ll get from the children.

Donnie Townsend wrote a song called Little Girl in the Orphanage after reading two poems in my book. Listen to his song here:  https://youtu.be/QosOHAUox7k/  and check out the 200 songs he wrote at youtube.com/BonnieGailCarterDonnie/

Donnie was my companion and best friend. He passed away on June 12, 2015 and he is greatly missed. Donnie only had one tenth of his heart functioning and congestive heart failure, and three heart attacks but he had the biggest heart of anyone I ever knew. Donnie and Bonnie Forever.

Leave a Reply

