YOUR EYES SPARKLE

The price of The Chill Turned Warm has been Cut in Half at https://www.createspace.com/5083547 All proceeds goes toward helping The Forgotten Children in an orphanage.

bonniegcarter

Your eyes sparkle when you tell me you love me.

Your touch is so gentle and sweet.

Your kiss melts my heart.

You are the only one I call my sweetheart.

I like to retreat into your arms.

It makes me feel safe from harm.

I love it when you play your guitar

and sing songs about us.

You make me feel special

because you are a special kind of guy.

I love you and that is why

I want to spend the rest of my life with you.

I want to hold hands with you on walks in the park

where we can kiss in the dark.

It creates a spark in the air wherever we are.

Our love is special and so are you.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PB62T0C/

View original post

Leave a Reply

